Your Hosts
People from Iowa
Neil engraving the toaster oven
Mike Tjarks
Blake Whipple
Amanda Whipple
Jack "Gonzo" Gonzales wins closest to hole for men
Sharon Linneman closest to the hole for women
Sharon Linneman
Jennifer Ott wins longest drive for women
Mike Vogler wins longest drive for men
Mike Schoene wins the Gold Man for the most outstanding shot of the day
Art Puett and Denise Kirkham
Jim and Jennifer Ott - 7 time "holders of the oven" and current Life Point leaders for couples
Harold Ott
Gary and Gail Griffin
Jan and Ed Tracy - 3rd place Competitive
Ed Tracy drinking to a 3rd place in the Competitive Flight
Whipplefest legends Rich Gnecco & John Chastain place 3rd in Championship Flight
Jeff Orloff accepting 2nd place medals for himself and Jack Burke
2017 Men's Champions - Mark Schoene and Dick Stone
Mark Schoene
Cliff and Judy Land
Jim and Carole Carpenter
Jim and Jennifer Ott with Trombone for 2nd in Championship Flight
Couples Champions - Jim Weber and Maureen McNeill
Mike Tjarks and Neil Whipple
Whipplefest 2016
Send us a note if you would like a full resolution copy of any photo.
Click on an image for the full size photo...